top of page
  • Writer's pictureFaith

Firmoo Optical 🕶



8/10/2020

I am so excited to be partnering with Firmoo Optical!

I ordered my glasses on the 26th and got them on the 8th (so shipping took about 2 weeks). They have a super cute retro shape, more on the round side. The round shape is different than what I usually pick, I normally go for a square or rectangle shape. They have a thin gold frame and a clear plastic frame on the top for some added flair.

I am wearing style S1420 (the Clear,Gold color) in these pictures

Overall, I really like the round shape and the clear part of the frame on top. It is a really cool design. It took me some time to get used to the size of them at first. They are much bigger than the glasses I have been wearing. But I really enjoy them now, especially if I'm going for that old school vintage look. ❤

They are currently offering a Free Pair of Glasses for new customers exclusively! Use code: AUFFF or click https://www.firmoo.com to get one right now (Shipping fee is needed). Follow Firmoo Optical to see which frame fits your vibe!




18 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page